life recently

.Pip not only found her toes, but started chewing them.

.Pip started teething. And then got an ear infection.

.I had a horrible period, the second of which I have had since she was born. This one was full on, pre-baby-like, complete with pmt and nasty pains. It’s also left me with a hormonal slump, meaning I have felt pretty low and tearful and generally exhausted.

.Pip and I went to the paralympics. Marto, Pip and I went to watch some rugby. 

.Marto and I went out to dinner, leaving Pip with my sister all evening.

.I made a new website. Check it out (when it’s finished, I’ll redirect this site to it properly)

More later when I’m feeling better and on top of things. Sorry things have been a bit quiet around here of late…

One comment

  1. Congratulations on the new site. Haven’t seen it properly yet but it looks really good (and is easy to navigate) on a phone.

Your thoughts

