24+0

A combination of avoiding the Internet for a few days deliberately followed by an enforced period of being offline due to the fucking around of virgin media at my parents in laws house means today is the first time I’ve been online for over a week.

That said, now I’m actually back online I’ve so much and so little to say simultaneously that I’m not quite sure where to start.

20111229-142413.jpg

How about with the bump photos from month 4 and 5 that I’ve been trying to upload for ages.

3 comments

  1. OMG, you said a naughty word! Will you have to wash Pip’s ears out with soap? Or amniotic fluid? Or something?

    (I’ve been chez in-laws TOO LONG.)

  2. Nothing better than watching your bump grow is there? Enjoy!

Your thoughts

