16+4

I thought I’d hit some kind of 2nd trimester energy spurt. I watched fireworks, baked cupcakes, went to visit my parents for the weekend, went to a 30th birthday party and then examined the suitability of some of the old family childhood items for Pip. Sadly, the energy spurt turned out not so much. I woke today with a migraine I can’t shift and am still lying on the sofa where I crawled at mid morning.

Back later in the weekend with exciting cot and highchair discussions…

 

Your thoughts

